Shopping Cart
Sold Out

I Had A Dream That You Were Mine - Vinyl + T-shirt

Regular price $39.98

10 track album on a 2LP vinyl record which includes a 14-page handwritten lyric book and a digital download card.


  1. A 1000 Times
  2. Sick As A Dog
  3. Rough Going (I Won't Let Up)
  4. In A Black Out
  5. Peaceful Morning
  6. When The Truth Is...
  7. You Ain't That Young Kid
  8. The Bride's Dad
  9. The Morning Stars
  10. 1959